Wednesday, March 31, 2010

Badger Mens Hoops players are smart

Six members of the University of Wisconsin men's basketball team have been named to the 2010 Winter Academic All-Big Ten team.
They are redshirt freshman Jared Berggren (Consumer Science), junior Tim Jarmusz (Consumer Science), junior forward Jon Leuer (History), sophomore center Ian Markolf (Consumer Science), junior forward Keaton Nankivil (Physical Education) and junior guard Brett Valentyn (Finance and Real Estate).
It is great to see that a star player like Jon Leuer is also a star in the classroom. GO BUCKY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

No comments: